Latest Products https://www.growimpex.com Latest Products Sun, 05 Apr 2020 04:37:06 +0530 en-us https://www.growimpex.com Crispy Wafers https://www.growimpex.com/crispy-wafers.htm https://www.growimpex.com/crispy-wafers.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Khakhra https://www.growimpex.com/indian-khakhra.htm https://www.growimpex.com/indian-khakhra.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Wafers https://www.growimpex.com/potato-wafers.htm https://www.growimpex.com/potato-wafers.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Wafers https://www.growimpex.com/masala-wafers.htm https://www.growimpex.com/masala-wafers.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Chips https://www.growimpex.com/banana-chips.htm https://www.growimpex.com/banana-chips.htm Sun, 21 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Khakhra https://www.growimpex.com/plain-khakhra.htm https://www.growimpex.com/plain-khakhra.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methi Khakhra https://www.growimpex.com/methi-khakhra.htm https://www.growimpex.com/methi-khakhra.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Khakhra https://www.growimpex.com/jeera-khakhra.htm https://www.growimpex.com/jeera-khakhra.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.growimpex.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.growimpex.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.growimpex.com/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.growimpex.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flour https://www.growimpex.com/corn-flour.htm https://www.growimpex.com/corn-flour.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.growimpex.com/cumin-powder.htm https://www.growimpex.com/cumin-powder.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.growimpex.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.growimpex.com/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Red Chili https://www.growimpex.com/dry-red-chili.htm https://www.growimpex.com/dry-red-chili.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flattened Rice https://www.growimpex.com/flattened-rice.htm https://www.growimpex.com/flattened-rice.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala https://www.growimpex.com/garam-masala.htm https://www.growimpex.com/garam-masala.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gram Flour https://www.growimpex.com/gram-flour.htm https://www.growimpex.com/gram-flour.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.growimpex.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.growimpex.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.growimpex.com/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.growimpex.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iodized Salt https://www.growimpex.com/iodized-salt.htm https://www.growimpex.com/iodized-salt.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semolina Flour https://www.growimpex.com/semolina-flour.htm https://www.growimpex.com/semolina-flour.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Split Chickpeas https://www.growimpex.com/split-chickpeas.htm https://www.growimpex.com/split-chickpeas.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.growimpex.com/toor-dal.htm https://www.growimpex.com/toor-dal.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.growimpex.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.growimpex.com/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.growimpex.com/wheat-flour.htm https://www.growimpex.com/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen & Snacks https://www.growimpex.com/namkin-snake.htm https://www.growimpex.com/namkin-snake.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.growimpex.com/indian-spices.htm https://www.growimpex.com/indian-spices.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flour https://www.growimpex.com/flour.htm https://www.growimpex.com/flour.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grain https://www.growimpex.com/grain.htm https://www.growimpex.com/grain.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530